SURPRISE RELEASE: The Forbidden Rockers Box Set


The Forbidden Rockers Box Set went live today, and for only $0.99 (or free on Kindle Unlimited!)! Grab it quick during the release week sale because next week the price will increase to $4.99!

Purchase Logan Clay: Forbidden Rockers Boxset for $0.99!
Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon AU | Amazon CA
Add it on Goodreads here.

The entire Forbidden Rockers is exclusively available on Amazon, and available free as part of the Kindle Unlimited program. It will be available wide on all retailers later in 2017. Normal price will be $4.99 after two-week release sale. 


The complete Kindle Unlimited Bestselling series, Logan Clay: The Forbidden Rockers is newly available in a boxset, including all three novels in the series: Logan’s Story: A Prequel, Her Forbidden Rockstar, and Rocker Christmas. This rockstar romance series tells the story of Logan Clay, the lead singer of rock band, Haven, as he falls in love with the stage…and the woman of his dreams.

Before the lights, stage, and music, Logan Clay was just a boy from the poor side of town trying to take care of his mother while chasing his dreams. All he needed was one chance, one big break to show the world everything he had to offer—and Gina Vile offered that to him. Little did Logan realize when signing that contract, he also signed his soul over to a woman who only saw him in terms of record sales.

Caroline Sanders doesn’t care one bit who Logan Clay is, and he liked that. A lot. The way she put him in his place and didn’t want a thing from him had Logan’s head spinning, and his heart pounding. He sure as hell wants her, but convincing her to take a chance on him requires risking everything he worked for…including his music.

A chance at love he never thought he’d have.
A chance at freedom he’s not sure he even deserves.
All he’s ever wanted was…a chance.

Purchase Logan Clay: Forbidden Rockers Boxset for $0.99!
Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon AU | Amazon CA

Logan Clay: Forbidden Rockers Box Set


Disclaimer: This book is intended for 18+ years old due to sexual content. This boxset also includes previews at the end from the author’s other novels and series, stopping at around 82%.

Inside the Boxset:
Add the entire series on Goodreads here, or download separately on Amazon here.

Leave a Comment