Logan’s Story

Buy the Book:

Series: Forbidden Rocker Series #3
Release Date: May 23, 2019
Pages: 102
ISBN13: 978-1099860515


Logan Clay has the talent, and he’s put in the time.
All he needs is that one big break,
just one chance to prove he has what it takes to be a rockstar.
But his musical dreams are further away than ever…

And then she walks in to his life,
offering him everything he’s ever wanted – fame, fortune, and music.
There’s no question that he’s going to take the chance,
or that he wants to take her at the same time.
But everything is not what it seems.

Will it be too late when he realizes his one big break
was actually a deal with the devil in a short skirt and neon colored hair

Add on Goodreads


"This is a great prequel to Her Forbidden Rockstar. It is a great insight into Logan Clay. If you are looking for a quick read, this will definitely be right up your alley."
- The Boyfriend Bookmark

"I was completely captivated by the entire thing. It's hard to remember it's just a prequel and not it's own story and I want more!!!"
- The Book Whore-der's Delight

"This story is beautiful but heart breaking at the same time."
- Romance Junkies

Also in this series: