Forbidden Rocker, Boxed Set

Buy the Book:

Series: Forbidden Rocker Series #4
Release Date: March 4, 2017



This rockstar romance series tells the story of Logan Clay, the lead singer of rock band, Haven, as he falls in love with the stage…and the woman of his dreams.

Before the lights, stage, and music, Logan Clay was just a boy from the poor side of town trying to take care of his mother while chasing his dreams. All he needed was one chance, one big break to show the world everything he had to offer—and Gina Vile offered that to him. Little did Logan realize when signing that contract, he also signed his soul over to a woman who only saw him in terms of record sales.

Caroline Sanders doesn’t care one bit who Logan Clay is, and he liked that. A lot. The way she put him in his place and didn’t want a thing from him had Logan’s head spinning, and his heart pounding. He sure as hell wants her, but convincing her to take a chance on him requires risking everything he worked for…including his music.

A chance at love he never thought he’d have.
A chance at freedom he’s not sure he even deserves.
All he’s ever wanted was…a chance.

Add on Goodreads


"Sarah Robinson has a way of grabbing your attention, pulling you in and not letting go. I wanted more of this story. It is well written and a great read."
- The Boyfriend Bookmark, on Her Forbidden Rockstar

"There are no words I can use to write a review that will do the book justice, so I will leave it at the book! If you love rockstars, you are sure to love this book!"
- Amazon Reviewer, on Her Forbidden Rockstar

"I was hooked right away and could not put it down both times I read it!"
- Amazon Reviewer, on Her Forbidden Rockstar

Also in this series: