Dreaming of a Heart Lake Christmas

Buy the Book:
Amazon
Barnes & Noble
iBooks
Kobo
Google Play

Series: Heart Lake Small Town Romances #1
Published by: Forever, Grand Central Publishing
Release Date: September 27, 2022
Pages: 352
ISBN13: 9781538755082

 

Just in time for the holidays, a delightful and heartwarming second-chance romance for fans of Brenda Novak, Annie Rains, and Debbie Mason!


Thanks to an unexpected inheritance, business consultant Bailey Bennett is stuck in Heart Lake, Michigan, for the holidays. Bailey can't leave until she can finish renovations and sell off her grandmother's beloved historic home. So despite her hometown's Christmas cheer, Bailey's feeling more Grinch-like than jolly. But when an unexpected snowstorm reunites Bailey with her high school crush, she finds herself wondering if maybe Christmas is the most wonderful time of the year . . . 

 

Woodworker Joe Dean spent all of high school pining for former Queen Bee Bailey, but this Christmas, all he wants is some peace and quiet. Even if the attraction between him and Bailey is hot enough to warm them through any blizzard. But the more time Joe spends with Bailey, the harder it becomes to picture a future without her—unless he can convince her, once and for all, that Heart Lake is just where she belongs.

Add on Goodreads