Dreaming of a Heart Lake Christmas

Buy the Book:
Amazon
Barnes & Noble
iBooks
Kobo
Google Play

Series: Heart Lake Small Town Romances #1
Published by: Forever, Grand Central Publishing
Release Date: September 27, 2022
Pages: 352
ISBN13: 9781538755082

 Just in time for the holidays, a delightful and heartwarming second-chance romance for fans of Brenda Novak, Annie Rains, and Debbie Mason!

Add on Goodreads