A contemporary women's fiction novel that is sure to break your heart and test your limits...

Now a 2021 RWA Vivian Finalist

in Mainstream Fiction

Author Photo_2020

about the author

Aside from being a Top 10 Barnes & Noble and Amazon Bestseller, Sarah Robinson is a queer woman in Washington, DC area and has two Masters Degrees in criminal and clinical psychology. She works as a mental health therapist by day and novelist by night. In her personal life, she identifies as queer and is happily married to the gentle giant of her dreams in Arlington, Virginia.

the last release

A sweet and sexy short holiday romance centered around July 4th when singer/songwriter Kamar meets tanning salon owner and bisexual woman Summer at the local mall.

 

A short and sweet Independence Day themed standalone romance sure to warm your heart and make you giggle! 

featured audio book

Enjoy listening to audiobooks? Check out Sarah’s latest!

Just in time for the holidays, a delightful and heartwarming second-chance romance for fans of Brenda Novak, Annie Rains, and Debbie Mason!